top of page

insperation : hats

hey, Today I am going to write a little about one of my favorite accessories for fall & winter – HATS! Yes, they were already part of my "must haves" last winter but now I want them in every color & shape. Aside from them being effortless, hats are a great solution for every bad hair day ( and you know we all have them)!

1// the Cloche hat

the cloche hat is really girly & it has a very vintage look. I like to wear it alittle tilted back… so it gives it a cool vibe.. for great style go with a flowy skirt, a cute crop top and high over the knee socks (that I cant wait to wear all season)

unnamed.jpg

hat : amazon | shirt 1: h&m |shirt 2: j.crew | knit: chicnova | oxforsds 1: accessorize | oxfords 2: newlook | oxfords 3: topshop | skirt: topshop| socks: asos

2// the Fedora hat

Classy classy classy! I think this is probably the one I love the most. So chic & very trendy for this season. it would go great with a really casual look- jeans, T & a long trench( be sure youll see this look on the blog)

unnamed (1).jpg

trench: asos | heels: newlook | fedora: asos | jeans 1: asos | jeans 2: asos| jeans 3: asos

3// the Beanie

Its time to get your ski gear out and look for your beanie! the beanie gives a really laid back, hard to get look that all girls love;)

(definetly trying this one more this season) I like the third beanie from the pic, and i'd definetly pair it with a biker jacket and a pair of converse.

unnamed (2).jpg

beanie 1: topshop |beanie 2: h&m | beanie 3: houseoffraser | bikerjacket: nastygal| converse all star| vans

4// the Cap

Caps are a really cool piece to upgrade your look, and if you go with a leather cap you cant go wrong

no doubt - sports and fashion never looked better!

I have to admit I haven’t purchased a cap yet but for a really slick look i'd go with a ponytail.

unnamed (3).jpg

cap: asos | heels: missguided | clutch: mango | crop 1: newlook | crop 2: newlook | culottes 1: topshop | culottes 2: boohoo

for more insperation, check out my pinterest board "insperation : hats">>

http://www.pinterest.com/forrealbykaren/insperation-hats/

(and dont forget to follow ;) )

xx

Karen T

p.s

id love to hear what you think about this post! feel free to leave a comment..

follow me

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Pinterest Clean Grey

want updates?

Congrats! You’re subscribed

Recent Posts

Archive

tags

אין עדיין תגים.
bottom of page