top of page

instagram moments

instagram forreal 3

shoes: topshop | socks: newlook

instagram forreal 2
instagram forreal 6_edited

haha :)

instagram forreal

shirt: urbanoutfiters | trousers: topshop | oxfords: primark

instagram forreal 5

shirt: primark | denim: forever21 | oxfords: primark

instagram forreal 7

braclets: primarks | rings: newlook / yanga fashion / galisfly

instagram forreal 8

rings: newlook | sunglasses: luckypeople

hey<3

this post is all about INSTAGRAM!

my favorite social media platform is definitely instagram, its where i get alot of my insperation, follow my favorite blogs and stores..

i also love updating my instagram and give a look to my everyday life, day to day looks and just snap everything i bump in to.

its such a big part of being a fashion blogger and i really have fun with it!

so i also have some instagram tips that helped me get in the "instagram world" and understanding it better:

1// i stopped using fillters a long time ago. i rather edit my photos with the options you have in the tool on the upper right. i usually use contrast, highlight, brightness and sharpen tools for my photos.

2// dont be afraid to use hashtags ### it gives your photo much more exposure.. use common hashtags like #fashion #ootd #love #simile but you can have fun with it too, ive used my fashion blog as a usuall hashtag - #forrealbykaren or #ihavethisthingwithfloors and #fromwhereistand

3// go with a motive you relate to for your instagram page (like fashion, food, landscapes, humor) but dont forget to make it yor own and put in personal pics from your day life, relatable posts and post at least once a day..

thats it for now,

you can check my instagram page>>

www.instagram.com/forrealbykaren

@forrealbykaren

dont forget to follow

xx

karen T

follow me

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Pinterest Clean Grey

want updates?

Congrats! You’re subscribed

Recent Posts

Archive

tags

אין עדיין תגים.
bottom of page