top of page

casual friday


Two-peice: Lilamist | shoes: asos | rings: galisfly | bag: nicaragua market | sunglasses: asos

Hi guys! So glad to be back after a long time I haven't posted...

This weekend I have joined forces with the lovely blogger Aviv (blog link). It was a sunny day and perfect for taking some shots at the port is in Tel Aviv.

So I found the perfect two-piece just a couple days before from the fabulous store "Lilamist" in Tel Aviv, paired it with white heel that I am obsessed with.

This unique bag I bought at a market in Nicaragua, I love market shopping, I love the unique stuff I find, the culture and the people I meet it is an exprience I don't miss when im on a trip. Thats why I can't wait for next month where I'll be traveling to Nepal! – I'll tell you guys all about it later).

Anyway, all this brought us these amazing photos that I love<3

So I hope you enjoy

And a special THANKS to Aviv!

xx karen t

הי:) השבוע איחדתי כוחות עם הבלוגרית המדהימה אביב וויינברג (אל תשכחו לקפוץ גם לבלוג שלה). היה יום שמשי ומושלם לעשות קצת תמונות בנמל בתל אביב. אז מצאתי חליפה מדהימה מחנות על דיזינגוף במחיר מצחיק "לילהמיסט", התאמתי לזה את הנעלי עקב האהובות עלי ותיק עץ מדהים שקניתי בטיול שלי למרכז אמריקה, בניקראגווה (אני מתה על שווקים מדהימים ואני לא יכולה לחכות לחודש הבא שאני טסה לנפאל, אבל אספר לכם על זה כבר בהמשך). בכל מקרה, כל זה הביא לתמונות המדהימות האלה!

מקווה שאתם אוהבים ותודה מיוחדת לאביב 3>

follow me

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Pinterest Clean Grey

want updates?

Congrats! You’re subscribed

Recent Posts

Archive

tags

אין עדיין תגים.
bottom of page