top of page

sunny stripes


dress: topshoop (similar here & here) | hat: asos | espadrilles: soludos | sunglasses: asos

One of my favorite things are amusement parks (and sadly Israel isn’t acing in this field). My greatest memories are with my family on the rollercoasters living in the US. So when my friendAVIV ( FIY SHE TOOK THESE AMAZINGPHOTOS- CHECK OUT HER BLOG!) showed me the first carousel in Tel Aviv I fell in love (minus all the families and children on it).

I put on this amazing dress from top shop and paired it with my favorite sandals.

Obviously hats are coming with us from winter to spring and is always a great way to upgrade your look.

So fun its spring! YAY

xx

Karen t

אחד הדברים האהובים עלי זה פארק שעשועים (ולצערי הרב ישראל לא מצטיינת במבחר גדול של פארקים שווים) הזכרונות הכי טובים שלי זה עם המשפחה שלי בפארקים מטורפים בארה"ב...

אז כשחברה שלי אביב הראתה לי את הקרוסלה הראשונה בתל אביב ישר התאהבתי (פחות הילידים וההורים עליו). ד"א אביב היא בלוגרית מהממת שצילמה את התמונות האלה שאני כל כך אוהבת! לחצו כאן בשביל להגיע לבלוג הסופר שיקי שלה3>

אז לבשתי את השמלה המהממת הזא הטופשופ והסנדלים האהובים עליי שנשארו איתי גם לעונה הזאת מעונת הקיץ הקודמת (שדרך אגב כל התצוגות אופנה היו מפוצצות בסנדלים ונעליים עם שרוכים מתלפפים סביב הרגל). כמובן ששמתי גם כובע שבא איתנו מעונת החורף ותמיד משדרג כל לוק! איזה כיף שמרגישים כבר אביב/קיץ! יאיי

follow me

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Pinterest Clean Grey

want updates?

Congrats! You’re subscribed

Recent Posts

Archive

tags

אין עדיין תגים.
bottom of page