top of page

spring fringe


skirt : topshop (similar here) | croptop : old (similar here) | jacket : asos | sunglasses : asos | heels : newlook | clutch : a market in thailand (similar here) | rings : galisfly

After an amazing trip to Nepal to visit my boyfriend (that I haven't seen for 5 months!) that is currently traveling the world - IM BACK!

I had such an amazing time and I'll write a post all about it soon!

Now that I'm here I can show you my last photoshoot with my favorite blogger in town - aviv (check out her blog here!)

My new obsession is defiantly fringe (and the sun YAY), so when my sister bought this skirt from top shop i fell in love in an instance..

You have seen fringe more on accessories but now it's all about incorporating them in jackets, skirts and dresses (I have a dress I can't wait to show you from asos making its way to me :) ).

so what do think about this fringe?

XX

karen t

אחרי טיול מדהים בנפאל עם חבר שלי (שלא ראיתי חמישה חודשים!) שכרגע מטייל מסביב לעולם - חזרתי!

היה לי מדהים והיו מלא חוויות מטורות שאני אספר לכם בפוסט הבא ממש בקרוב..

עכשיו שחזרתי אני יכולה להראו לכם את הצילומים האחרונים שעשיתי עם הבלוגרית המקסימה אביב (לינק לבלוג שלה

כאן)

האובססיה החדשה שלי זה פרנזים אז שאחותיקנתה את החצאית המטורפת הזאת בטופשופ יש התאהבתי.. בדרל כלל רואים פרנזים יותר על אקססוריז אבל עכשיו זה הכל בשילוב של הפרנזים בז'קטים, חצאיות ושמלות ( יש לי שמלה שברגעים אלה עושה את דרכה אליי שאני חייבת להראות לכם!)

מה אתם אומרים על הטרנד? אהבתם?

follow me

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Pinterest Clean Grey

want updates?

Congrats! You’re subscribed

Recent Posts

Archive

tags

אין עדיין תגים.
bottom of page