top of page

sunflowers


dress: zara (similar here and here) | hat: ebay (such a good deal!) | sunglasses: erroca/ royfire | sneakers: converse | watch: olivia burton

Hey :)

Five minutes from my house there is an incredible sunflower field!

It looks like a dream and it is to see endless huge yellow sunflowers!

Obviously I got there and had to take some pics to share the beauty of it..

Sorry for not writing for a while, I have ton of exams but you can catch me on instagram <3

p.s!I can't not talk about the historic decision on USA legalizing same-sex marriage!!

YAYY!! Happy pride! Equal love - equal rights! #lovewins

היי לכולם:)

חמש דקות מהבית שלי יש שדה ענק של חמניות,

הדבר הכי יפה שראיתי בחיי וכל כך קרוב אליי,

זה ממש נראה כמו חלום והייתי חייבת להגיע לשם ולשתף אתכם בתמונות מדהימות של היופי האינסופי הזה..

לצערי העונה קצר אז לאט לאט הם הולכים ונובלים:(

תצטרפו לאינסטגרם שלי לעוד הרבה עדכונים!


follow me

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Pinterest Clean Grey

want updates?

Congrats! You’re subscribed

Recent Posts

Archive

tags

אין עדיין תגים.
bottom of page